附带好处

工作时间的规定

通常,每周允许的最长工作时间为45小时,分为等长的工作日。雇主可以将工作日程安排增加到工作周内超过45小时,而无需支付加班费,条件是工作日不超过11小时,并且在两个月内平均工作时间不超过45小时。

最长加班时间每年不得超过270小时。此外,以下员工不允许加班:

  • 18岁以下的员工,
  • 怀孕的员工刚生完孩子
  • 根据定期雇用合同工作的员工,
  • 通过授权健康中心的健康报告证明自己缺乏卫生条件的员工。

加班必须征得员工的同意。

附带好处

加班费

如果员工的工作时间超过每周45小时,则必须支付1.5倍于正常时间的加班费。工人可以选择休假一个半小时,而不是在六个月内每小时加班的工资。如果员工在政府当局宣布的国定假日工作,加班费的报酬必须是标准时薪的两倍。

健康保险

土耳其的卫生系统由强制性公共健康保险和私人健康保险组成。卫生部负责协调所有卫生和社会保护活动,根据《土耳其宪法》,所有个人均有权享有社会保障。公共卫生系统由公共健康保险提供资金,该保险会自动从来源/雇员的工资中扣除。

社会保障和福利

家庭,劳工和社会服务部(Aile,Çalışmave SosyalGüvenlikBakanlığı)负责土耳其的就业和社会保障事务。

土耳其的社会保障体系由社会保障机构(SGK)管理,该机构是由三个不同组织合并而成的,这三个组织分别是公务员政府雇员退休基金,合同制社会保险机构和自雇基金(Bağ -Kur)。

第5510号《社会保险和全民健康保险法》是缴费系统地位和实施的法律依据。该法律自2008年10月1日起全面执行。

所有雇员都必须向国家社会保险计划(SosyalGüvenlikKurumu – SGK)缴费。一部分员工的税前工资已支付到系统中。雇主和雇员均需缴纳保险费;但是,保费根据与工作相关的风险水平而有所不同。

雇员贡献了其工资的大约15%,该款项将从来源中扣除并支付给国家。雇主出资约22.5%。

农业工人,个体经营者以及从系统中其他组织获得收益的人没有资格获得SGK社会保障金。

养老金制度

土耳其的退休金可以是公共的或私人的。

公共养老金制度由SosyalGüvenlikKurumu(社会保障机构,SGK)监管,该公司收取雇员和雇主的保险费,雇员的9%和雇主的11%。在规定时期内已向SGK缴纳费用的雇员达到退休年龄后,便有资格获得SGK养老金。他/她的退休金数额取决于他/她已缴纳的供款额。除SGK养老金外,员工还可以通过对私人保险公司管理的私人养老金进行额外缴费来利用私人养老金系统。私人养老金制度受法律监管。

其他附带好处

土耳其工作生活中普遍接受一些附带福利,因此大多数雇主提供以下福利:

  • 餐券/午餐票
  • 差旅津贴
  • 公司用车(特别是高级管理人员和销售团队)
  • 私人健康保险
zh_CNChinese

Side Benefits

Regulation of working time

The maximum allowable workweek is generally 45 hours divided into working days of equal length. An employer may increase the schedule to more than 45 hours in working weeks without paying overtime provided that no workday exceeds 11 hours and that within two months, the average length of the work week does not exceed 45 hours.

The maximum overtime hours cannot exceed 270 hours a year. In addition, the following employees are not allowed to do overtime:

  • Employees under 18 years of age,
  • Pregnant employees have just given birth,
  • Employees working under a fixed-term employment contract,
  • Employees who prove their lack of sanitary conditions with health reports from the authorized health centers.

Employee consent is required for overtime works.

side benefits

Overtime payment

Overtime pay at 1.5 times the straight-time rate is mandatory when an employee’s hours of work exceed 45 hours a week. Workers may choose to take one and a half hours off instead of overtime pay for each hour of overtime worked within six months. Overtime wages must be remunerated twice the standard hourly rate in case employee works in national holidays announced by government authorities.

Health Insurance

The health system in Turkey comprises a combination of compulsory public health insurance and private health insurance. The Ministry of Health is responsible for the coordination of all health and social protection activities, and, according to the Turkish Constitution, all individuals have the right to social security. The public health system is financed by public health insurance which is automatically deducted from the source/ employees’ salaries.

Social Security and Welfare Benefits

The Ministry of Family, Labor and Social Services (Aile, Çalışma ve Sosyal Güvenlik Bakanlığı) is responsible for employment and social security affairs in Turkey.

The social security system in Turkey is managed by the Social Security Institution (SGK) that emerged from the merger of three different organizations, namely, the Government Employees Retirement Fund for civil servants, the Social Insurance Institution for contractual and the Self Employment Fund (Bağ-Kur) for self-employers.

The Social Insurance and Universal Health Insurance Law no 5510 is the legal basis for the status and implementation of the contributory system. The Law in question became fully enforced as of 1 October 2008.

Contribution to the state-run social security scheme (Sosyal Güvenlik Kurumu – SGK) is compulsory for all employees. A percentage of employees’ pre-tax wages are paid into the system. Both employers and employees pay premiums; however, premiums vary according to the level of risk associated with a job.

The employee contributes approximately 15% of the employee’s salary, which is deducted at source and paid to the state. The employer contributes about 22.5%.

Agricultural workers, the self-employed, and people receiving benefits from other organizations in the system are not eligible for SGK social security benefits.

Pension System

Pensions in Turkey can be public or private.

The public pension system is regulated by the Sosyal Güvenlik Kurumu (Social Security Institution, SGK), which collects insurance contributions from employees and employers, 9% from employees, and 11% from employers. Once an employee who has paid dues to the SGK for the required period reaches retirement age, he/she becomes eligible for the SGK pension. The amount of his/her pension is determined by the amount of contributions he/she has paid. In addition to SGK pensions, employees can make use of the private pension system by making additional contributions to private pension funds managed by private insurance companies. The private pension system is regulated by law.

Additional Side Benefits

Some side benefits are widely accepted in Turkish working life, so most employers provide the following benefits:

  • Meal vouchers/ lunch tickets
  • Travel allowance
  • Company car (Especially for senior management level and sales team)
  • Private Health Insurance
en_USEnglish