الفوائد الجانبية

تنظيم وقت العمل

الحد الأقصى المسموح به لأسبوع العمل هو بشكل عام 45 ساعة مقسمة إلى أيام عمل متساوية الطول. يجوز لصاحب العمل زيادة الجدول الزمني إلى أكثر من 45 ساعة في أسابيع العمل دون دفع أجر إضافي بشرط ألا يتجاوز يوم العمل 11 ساعة وأن لا يتجاوز متوسط طول أسبوع العمل 45 ساعة في غضون شهرين.

لا يمكن أن يتجاوز الحد الأقصى لساعات العمل الإضافي 270 ساعة في السنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يُسمح للموظفين التالية أسماؤهم بالعمل الإضافي:

  • الموظفون الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا ،
  • الموظفات الحوامل قد أنجبن للتو ،
  • الموظفون الذين يعملون بموجب عقد عمل محدد المدة ،
  • الموظفون الذين يثبتون عدم وجود شروط صحية لديهم بتقارير صحية من المراكز الصحية المعتمدة.

مطلوب موافقة الموظف للعمل الإضافي.

الفوائد الجانبية

دفع العمل الإضافي

أجر العمل الإضافي بمعدل 1.5 مرة من معدل الوقت المستقبلي إلزامي عندما تتجاوز ساعات عمل الموظف 45 ساعة في الأسبوع. قد يختار العمال أخذ إجازة لمدة ساعة ونصف بدلاً من أجر العمل الإضافي لكل ساعة من العمل الإضافي في غضون ستة أشهر. يجب دفع أجر العمل الإضافي ضعف معدل الساعة القياسي في حالة عمل الموظف في الأعياد الوطنية التي تعلنها السلطات الحكومية.

تأمين صحي

يتألف النظام الصحي في تركيا من مزيج من التأمين الصحي العام الإلزامي والتأمين الصحي الخاص. وزارة الصحة مسؤولة عن تنسيق جميع أنشطة الحماية الصحية والاجتماعية ، ووفقًا للدستور التركي ، يحق لجميع الأفراد الحصول على الضمان الاجتماعي. يتم تمويل نظام الصحة العامة من خلال التأمين الصحي العام الذي يتم خصمه تلقائيًا من رواتب المصدر / الموظفين.

مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي والرعاية

وزارة الأسرة والعمل والخدمات الاجتماعية (Aile، Çalışma ve Sosyal Güvenlik Bakanlığı) هي المسؤولة عن شؤون التوظيف والضمان الاجتماعي في تركيا.

يُدار نظام الضمان الاجتماعي في تركيا من قبل مؤسسة الضمان الاجتماعي (SGK) التي انبثقت عن اندماج ثلاث منظمات مختلفة ، وهي صندوق تقاعد الموظفين الحكوميين لموظفي الخدمة المدنية ، ومؤسسة التأمين الاجتماعي للتعاقد ، وصندوق التوظيف الذاتي (Bağ). -Kur) لأصحاب العمل الحر.

قانون التأمينات الاجتماعية والتأمين الصحي الشامل رقم 5510 هو الأساس القانوني لحالة نظام الاشتراكات وتنفيذه. أصبح القانون المعني نافذًا بالكامل اعتبارًا من 1 أكتوبر 2008.

المساهمة في نظام الضمان الاجتماعي الذي تديره الدولة (Sosyal Güvenlik Kurumu - SGK) إلزامي لجميع الموظفين. يتم دفع نسبة مئوية من أجور الموظفين قبل الضرائب في النظام. يدفع كل من أرباب العمل والموظفين أقساط ؛ ومع ذلك ، تختلف الأقساط وفقًا لمستوى المخاطر المرتبطة بالوظيفة.

يساهم الموظف بحوالي 15% من راتب الموظف ، والذي يتم خصمه من المصدر ودفعه إلى الدولة. يساهم صاحب العمل بحوالي 22.5%.

لا يحق للعمال الزراعيين وأصحاب المهن الحرة والأشخاص الذين يتلقون مزايا من مؤسسات أخرى في النظام الحصول على مزايا الضمان الاجتماعي SGK.

نظام التقاعد

يمكن أن تكون المعاشات التقاعدية في تركيا عامة أو خاصة.

يتم تنظيم نظام التقاعد العام من قبل Sosyal Güvenlik Kurumu (مؤسسة الضمان الاجتماعي ، SGK) ، والتي تجمع اشتراكات التأمين من الموظفين وأصحاب العمل ، و 9% من الموظفين ، و 11% من أصحاب العمل. بمجرد وصول الموظف الذي دفع مستحقات SGK للفترة المطلوبة إلى سن التقاعد ، يصبح مؤهلاً للحصول على معاش SGK. يتحدد مبلغ معاشه / راتبها التقاعدي بمقدار الاشتراكات التي دفعها. بالإضافة إلى معاشات SGK ، يمكن للموظفين الاستفادة من نظام المعاشات التقاعدية الخاص من خلال تقديم مساهمات إضافية لصناديق التقاعد الخاصة التي تديرها شركات التأمين الخاصة. ينظم القانون نظام التقاعد الخاص.

فوائد جانبية إضافية

يتم قبول بعض المزايا الجانبية على نطاق واسع في الحياة العملية التركية ، لذلك يوفر معظم أصحاب العمل المزايا التالية:

  • قسائم الوجبات / تذاكر الغداء
  • بدل السفر
  • سيارة الشركة (خاصة لمستوى الإدارة العليا وفريق المبيعات)
  • التامين الصحي الخاص
arArabic

Side Benefits

Regulation of working time

The maximum allowable workweek is generally 45 hours divided into working days of equal length. An employer may increase the schedule to more than 45 hours in working weeks without paying overtime provided that no workday exceeds 11 hours and that within two months, the average length of the work week does not exceed 45 hours.

The maximum overtime hours cannot exceed 270 hours a year. In addition, the following employees are not allowed to do overtime:

  • Employees under 18 years of age,
  • Pregnant employees have just given birth,
  • Employees working under a fixed-term employment contract,
  • Employees who prove their lack of sanitary conditions with health reports from the authorized health centers.

Employee consent is required for overtime works.

side benefits

Overtime payment

Overtime pay at 1.5 times the straight-time rate is mandatory when an employee’s hours of work exceed 45 hours a week. Workers may choose to take one and a half hours off instead of overtime pay for each hour of overtime worked within six months. Overtime wages must be remunerated twice the standard hourly rate in case employee works in national holidays announced by government authorities.

Health Insurance

The health system in Turkey comprises a combination of compulsory public health insurance and private health insurance. The Ministry of Health is responsible for the coordination of all health and social protection activities, and, according to the Turkish Constitution, all individuals have the right to social security. The public health system is financed by public health insurance which is automatically deducted from the source/ employees’ salaries.

Social Security and Welfare Benefits

The Ministry of Family, Labor and Social Services (Aile, Çalışma ve Sosyal Güvenlik Bakanlığı) is responsible for employment and social security affairs in Turkey.

The social security system in Turkey is managed by the Social Security Institution (SGK) that emerged from the merger of three different organizations, namely, the Government Employees Retirement Fund for civil servants, the Social Insurance Institution for contractual and the Self Employment Fund (Bağ-Kur) for self-employers.

The Social Insurance and Universal Health Insurance Law no 5510 is the legal basis for the status and implementation of the contributory system. The Law in question became fully enforced as of 1 October 2008.

Contribution to the state-run social security scheme (Sosyal Güvenlik Kurumu – SGK) is compulsory for all employees. A percentage of employees’ pre-tax wages are paid into the system. Both employers and employees pay premiums; however, premiums vary according to the level of risk associated with a job.

The employee contributes approximately 15% of the employee’s salary, which is deducted at source and paid to the state. The employer contributes about 22.5%.

Agricultural workers, the self-employed, and people receiving benefits from other organizations in the system are not eligible for SGK social security benefits.

Pension System

Pensions in Turkey can be public or private.

The public pension system is regulated by the Sosyal Güvenlik Kurumu (Social Security Institution, SGK), which collects insurance contributions from employees and employers, 9% from employees, and 11% from employers. Once an employee who has paid dues to the SGK for the required period reaches retirement age, he/she becomes eligible for the SGK pension. The amount of his/her pension is determined by the amount of contributions he/she has paid. In addition to SGK pensions, employees can make use of the private pension system by making additional contributions to private pension funds managed by private insurance companies. The private pension system is regulated by law.

Additional Side Benefits

Some side benefits are widely accepted in Turkish working life, so most employers provide the following benefits:

  • Meal vouchers/ lunch tickets
  • Travel allowance
  • Company car (Especially for senior management level and sales team)
  • Private Health Insurance
en_USEnglish