招聘猎头

招聘/猎头服务以寻找合适的本地人才

作为ERAI土耳其公司,我们在土耳其为希望与土耳其市场的本地人才/专业人士合作的国际公司提供招聘/猎头服务。土耳其ERAI掌握了寻找理想人选的公司提供的最佳人选的技巧。我们能够为可能处于不同行业或提供服务的公司的公司找到最合适的员工。

ERAI土耳其招聘团队致力于使用整个世界领先的招聘机构使用的技术,为整个土耳其寻找最优秀的人才,提供高度专业化的人力资源服务。事实证明,我们的工作方法对许多满意的客户都是成功的,这些客户从土耳其的招聘/猎头服务中受益。

 

在土耳其注册当地公司或受益于PEO服务的预算比较:

我们的客户之一是世界领先的假肢制造商之一,并在土耳其市场设有分销商。我们的客户希望雇用2名员工(作为一名董事总经理和一名销售代表)来管理该分销商渠道并联系主要客户。已为我们的客户(除在土耳其设立子公司以外)寻找替代方案的以下预算工作已经完成:

zh_CNChinese

Recruitment-Headhunting

RECRUITMENT / HEADHUNTING SERVICE TO FIND THE RIGHT LOCAL TALENT

As ERAI Turkey, we offer a recruitment/headhunting service in Turkey for the international companies who wish to work with local talents/professionals in the Turkish market. ERAI Turkey mastered the art of selecting the best candidates for the positions offered by companies looking for the ideal person. We are able to find the most suitable employee for companies that may be in different industries or service providing businesses.

ERAI Turkey recruitment team dedicated to finding the best talents throughout Turkey provides a highly specialized human resources service, using the techniques used by the world’s leading recruitment agencies. Our working methods have proven to be successful with our many satisfied customers who have benefited from a recruitment/headhunting service in Turkey.

 

Budget comparison of incorporation of a local company in Turkey or benefit from PEO service:

One of our customers is the one of the world’s leading manufacturer of prostheses and have distributors in Turkish Market. Our customer wanted to employ 2 employees (as one Managing Director and one Sales Representative) to manage this distributor channel and to reach out to the key accounts. The following budget work has been done for our customer who is looking for an alternative other than incorporating a subsidiary in Turkey:

en_USEnglish